Up to My Old Tricks Again #iartg #bookboost #writing

Okay, so I haven’t been using my writing goals spreadsheet lately. I haven’t been under any deadlines for a while and I actually want to publish something next month.  So I dusted off the old Google Drive spreadsheet and I figure I’m going to have to write about 2500 words a day for the next 3 weeks to get to where I want to be. Here goes…

Goals

If you’re interested in setting up one of these sheets for yourself, send me a message and I’ll show you how. In the meantime, why not consider taking one of these lovely books home?

Leave a Reply

