Vamp-Hire Tonight at Midnight! #iartg

In just under a half hour my first YA novel, Vamp-Hire, will be published by Permuted Press. This is my first, full-length novel since The Ghost Toucher almost five years ago. I’m as excited as I am nervous because this was a new challenge for me as I’ve never really written for a younger audience and it came out a lot better than I expected.
I won’t toot too much, but if you like vampires, I’d say give it a look. It’s been reviewing well so far. I’m going to be doing a giveaway on Facebook tomorrow too (Vamp-Hire Release Party) where you can win a free book from Permuted. I invite you to come over be check it out.

Leave a Reply

