The Reviews are Coming in for #VampHire #PDF1 #BookBoost #snrtg

In one week, my first YA eBook will be published. As this rolling ball begins really rolling, it’s been getting some excellent reviews too. I’ll just let them speak for themselves.

“Finally, a refreshing addition to the vampire genre.”

“A thrilling novel vampire-lovers can sink their teeth into.”

“A thrilling novel where traditional meets dystopian. Brilliant.”

“Although I am not a huge fan of vampire books, I am a fan of Gerald Rice. I love everything that he has written. And Vamp-Hire is no different. First off, forget all that typical vampire lore. This is nothing like that. This is original and modern and more realistic. It was full of action and emotion and I had a lot of trouble putting it down. I sure hope there will be a sequel to this because I can’t see it ending here. Great job Gerald, I think this may be the best yet!”

You can pre-order a copy of Vamp-Hire for your Kindle.

One thought on “The Reviews are Coming in for #VampHire #PDF1 #BookBoost #snrtg”

Leave a Reply

