Can’t Wait to See This @T_Double #rzp

As you all know by now, I’ve signed a contract with Atria, a division of Simon and Schuster, to edit an anthology for them. Occasionally, I like to do a search on myself to see what’s new or interesting. Apparently, I’ve died again, but then there’s also this:

Capture

I clicked on the link, but it doesn’t work yet. Looking forward to seeing what’s in it. And in case you were wondering, yes, you can pre-order Anything but Zombies. Just click this link!

Sorry, what was that? Oh, you need zombies right now? Well, then download a copy of The Zombie Show or Fleshbags. Only $2.99!

And amidst the controversy over at Permuted Press, I’m thinking about unshelving Axe to the Face. Vamp-Hire‘s release date has been pushed back to February, so I think I need something that’ll make a good eStocking stuffer for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

