My Next Novel #rzp @PermutedPress

Okay, so you haven’t heard anything from me in a while. That’s because over the last couple weeks I’ve been hard at work on two major projects, one of which I can talk about now. Late last year, I signed a deal with Permuted Press to pen my first YA novel, titled Vamp-Hire. It’s about a half human, half vampire who has to do odd jobs to make ends meet.

I’ll talk more about it in the coming months, but it’s due out 11/11/14 and I’ve just finished the last round of edits. Those were tough, but that’s a good thing because Felicia Sullivan is a really great editor. I wouldn’t mind her editing all my stuff.

I’ll talk about the other project soon enough. In the meantime, checkout Where the Monsters AreIt’s only $0.99.

One thought on “My Next Novel #rzp @PermutedPress”

Leave a Reply

