Non-Review Reviews #amazon #iartg #amreading

Download a copy of 30 Minute Plan and judge for yourself!

“Very disappointed. I was bored out of my mind by the Authors rambling even before I got to the story. Once I finally started reading I quickly stopped. It wasn’t what I had expected at all. It might be to someone else’s liking but I am not a fan of this author so far.”

Not that I should be immune to one-star reviews, but there’s absolutely nothing to this review to help anyone decide whether to or not to download this title. You were bored out of your mind by my rambling even before you got to the story. Do you mean the foreword? Why not just skip over it and go straight to the story? And why did you quickly stop once you got to the story? If it’s poor writing, a tired story, or whatever else, say that. I suspect this is someone else’s account and they’re posting anonymously.

Leave a Reply

