Get Your Manuscript Edited Here

In case you didn’t know, Razorline Press offers editing services. I’ve edited about 2 dozen titles, mostly horror, but that was by design. I can edit any genre. I just recently got a testimonial from one of the authors I work with and here’s what he had to say:

I love telling stories but damn I know I can make some typos. I’ve used Gerald Rice many times for my books and will continue to do so. I highly recommend him as an editor. He’s fast, knowledgeable, and affordable—the exact qualities you need in an editor. Don’t go out there and get fucked over by some fool pretending to be an editor. Gerald’s the real deal and his prices are a steal.

So if you’re wrapping up on a project and you want to take it to the next level by having it professionally edited, drop me an email at razorlinepress@gmail.com. I’ll even give you a free 500 word editing sampler.

 

Leave a Reply

