Looking for a Few Good Audiobooks #audible

My wife got me a subscription to Audible.com for Christmas. It’s supposed to last 6 months, but I’ve already burned through four of them as of the end of last month. I already have F. Paul Wilson’s Fear City picked out for my very last book, but I have no idea what I want next. I want something other than a book written by anybody with the last name King and I figure there’s gotta be a really good horror book by an author I haven’t read before.

So, if you are an author and have your book on Audible, pitch it to me! Longer is better.

Try a free book on Audible.com.

Leave a Reply

