Something I need to be doing

I was finally able to write my first novel by sitting down and actually plotting it out. I don’t know if it’s the usual or proper way to do it, but it worked for me. I just chanced across this site and saw this simple skeleton plotting out an entire story. I need to try this. So on my way to lunch I just grabbed a sheet of paper and I’m going to create a skeleton similar to this one so I can put more flesh on the story I’m writing for NaNoWriMo.  http://www.mohanalakshmi.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/photo-e1384185494807.jpg

And check out WWW.mohanalakshmi.com.

Leave a Reply

