The Weirdest Review Ever on @Kindle

for 30 Minute Plan: http://amzn.to/zhXzfi. “Kindle fan” writes,

I didn`t enjoyed reading 30 minute plan because I don`t like zombie tales, but I think this is a good one.

The plot of this story is pretty basic, but I`m not a zombie-tales-reader.

Gerald Rice is a good writer. I recommend it if you like zombie tales.

Okay, a lukewarm review, right? After reading that review I would guess the reviewer gave it 2, maybe 3 stars. It’s a 4 star review. 4 star means you liked it, right?

And onto another mind-bending review, I picked up Michael Robertson’s Rough Draft and was poking around, looking at some of his other stuff and saw a review for Daycare.

This was the wierdest zombie book I have read in a while,and believe me there are some crazy ones! However,I actually kind of liked it…very unique and original. Get it when it’s free!

This was a 2 star review. So the person liked it, thought it was ‘very unique and original’ but 2 stars? I chalk this one up to the reviewer just wanting to get attention for the review.
Don’t get me wrong, I love reviews. I prefer positive, but so long as it’s a fair and honest review, I’ll take a negative one too. But I’ve gotten lowly rated reviews that are mostly positive when you read them. They’re as frustrating as they are confusing.

One thought on “The Weirdest Review Ever on @Kindle”

Leave a Reply

