Skinheads

childeofthenight

MarbleArchUnderpass

“I’ve missed you”

“I know, I’m sorry I had to leave you behind. But you have to understand why”

“I do understand and I’m not afraid”

We were both stood at the top of Hampstead Heath, holding each other. Nothing more, just simply holding each other. I leaned in and kissed her. I could feel her chest rising and falling against mine as she breathed in and out.

I was with Hannah and I was finally home.

“FUCKING SCUM”

I woke up to what seemed like the sound of thunder rumbling closer. I looked up and saw it wasn’t a sign of God’s anger but a gang of about 7 or 8 thugs charging down the underpass, kicking the shit out of every sleeping pile of rag’s that they came across.

“GET A FUCKING JOB”

“YOU NEED A FUCKING BATH MATE. YOU SMELL LIKE SHIT”

“YOU CUNT”

Their accent…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

