30 Minute Plan reaches 50 Reviews on #Amazon

http://amzn.to/zhXzfi

My free zombie short, 30 Minute Plan just received its 50th review on Amazon.  I wrote this short as a means of testing out the self-publishing waters back in 2011 and have gotten a full range of reviews.  But I’m happy that at least fifty people thought enough to write a review of it and I hope this ball keeps rolling.

As an aside, I have been giving more thought to a prequel.  Not much to say about it except it would explore Danton’s not-so-humble beginnings in prison.

If you liked this tale, why not check out some of my other zombie stories, like Fleshbags, The Zombie Show, or I, Keveny?  Yes, that’s a zombie story too.

2 thoughts on “30 Minute Plan reaches 50 Reviews on #Amazon”

Leave a Reply

