How to Publish on Kindle, Smashwords, & Nook the Easy Way!

How to Publish

I am very proud to announce my eBook, How to Publish on Kindle, Smashwords, & Nook the Easy Way! will be coming to an e-outlet to you soon.  I don’t have a date yet as I’m lining up some promotions (more on that in the coming weeks), but I hope to have a few giveaways.

This is a book for new and first-time self-published authors who don’t know how to negotiate the on-line aspects of publishing.  Nook just turned away from the Pubit! website and first-timers might still be trying to go there to no avail.  But the book will also cover where people can go for effective, eye-catching covers and marketing.

I’ll be teaching a class on publishing at local libraries that will cover much of the same information.  Hopefully, I can cross a few state lines and do some classes too, but we’ll see!

2 thoughts on “How to Publish on Kindle, Smashwords, & Nook the Easy Way!”

  1. Sorry to bother you but I’m a writer without any book published so far but I want to bout my true horrible life experience and tragedy experienced !! For now I got no money to pay but if there’s anybody willing to support me publish it and do it by his/her self I will be much delighted than leaving it un-published ! I got a blog !
    Thanks !

    1. Why not publish your book yourself? That’s what my book, “How to Publish on Kindle, Smashwords, & Nook the Easy Way!” is all about. It covers all the steps to set up your account on all three websites, uploading your manuscript and cover, checking sales, and some tips on promoting your work.
      What you should focus on right now is writing that manuscript. Then you need to find a means to have it edited. It is so important that you have your story edited. I do offer that service, but it’s not something I offer free. Check out the editing page on my site and see if that’s something that is doable for you.
      Are you in the metro-Detroit area at all? I’m going to be speaking at a few local libraries. Stay tuned to my site for more information and join my book’s Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

