I, Keveny–Name Change?

I published a short story called I, Keveny back in 2011 and it has never really sold much.  I think the problem may be the title.  I mean, it’s a zombie tale, but Fleshbags was published after and has sold much, much more.  So I’m considering a name change, maybe Dead Keveny or I, Zombie.  Okay, I know there’s already an I, Zombie–in fact, there are at least two of them.  But I have to do something to let people know this story is alive and well.  And it would be the perfect time too.  I can change the title and maybe have a new cover created for it as well.

Leave a Reply

