I Got #Class

On June 3, I’ll be at the Clinton-Macomb Public Library teaching anyone who wants to self-publish how to do it on #kindle, #nook, and #smashwords. If you know somebody in the area who might be interested, let them know they are welcome to join. I became interested in doing this because of the publishing scams that charge a fee for doing something that is extremely easy to learn. These companies are profiting (if they’ve even made a dime) off technophobia and I want to give them a step-by-step guide to getting it done on their own.
Hopefully, I can turn this into a series and speak at libraries all across SE Michigan and beyond.

3 thoughts on “I Got #Class”

  1. Hey Gerald, Yes i’d like a free copy of the Prophet. Having read several of your books I like your stories and your writing style. Are you living in the Soutfield area?

Leave a Reply

