What’s Your Favorite Flower?

My wife and I started a discussion on a whim this morning.  She asked me if I had a favorite flower and of course I said no.  I couldn’t even imagine what my favorite would be.  Offhand, the only flower I could think of was a rose, but my favorite?  That was just a knee-jerk reaction.  I don’t even know how to spell chrysanthemum (is that right?).  Is an azalea a flower or a tree?  I think she’s way off base, but she thinks I’m a little more cave-man than previously indicated.  What say you?

 

Leave a Reply

