#Review of Corn Bred by @JimmyPudge #kindle #thriller

Corn Bred

Corn Bred needs an editor. With that out of the way, I loved this book. I got it for free on the 11th and just finished last night (the 13th) at 11pm. I’ve read or seen so many Jekyll and Hyde stories but Pudge captures it in a new and oftentimes hilariously dark manner. This is such a simple story but the author’s 100 hundred mile an hour writing style and proficiency in writing dark characters made this a blast. I first read Bit** Gone Crazy in the Attic and one I’d stumbled across something special. Now I’m gonna have to start working on his other stuff. I would definitely LOVE to work with Pudge some day.

Visit Jimmy Pudge’s website here, although I don’t know if he’s actually still blogging.

Leave a Reply

