End of Year Sale

Let me edit for you- http://razorlinepress.com/editing/

As I’m sure many of you who are reading this are either budding or established authors, a great many of you probably need an editor for your upcoming project.  Have you considered Razorline Press?  Our editing is not only fast and affordable, but now it’s on sale.  Authors who reserve before the end of the year will get 20% off their total bill.

Take a look at the editing page.  If you have a 50,000 word title your total would be $750 for full copyediting, but  knock 20% off that and you’ll be paying only $600 for a fully-edited manuscript.

Slots are first come, first serve, so reserve today.  Even if you aren’t done with your draft, 10% down locks in this rate.

I also have a few added bonuses I throw in for free.  Like tips on how to create a really good-looking cover for less than $80, how to buy an ISBN for your printed book, and how to publish on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Smashwords without the headache.  I’ll also give you a couple tweets and post on my Facebook pages.  I currently have just under 15,000 followers on Twitter.

My dance card is going to be full really soon, I hope you’re on it.

Leave a Reply

