Dethm8, Act 2 Next Year

Now that Act 1 of Dethm8 is done I’ll be concentrating on a couple projects. November will be my NaNoWriMo project. I know what it’s going to be, but I have to sit down and flush it out. But after it’s done, ideally December 1st, I’ll be back to Dethm8 and writing whatever other project.
But the first act was setting up the cards, the second will be knocking them down. A lot of people died in the explosion, but there will be a whole lot more to kill. It’ll also be a bit of a mystery. I don’t want it to be obvious, and the person I was thinking who would be the Evil one, may not be. Whereas Act 1 was written off the top of my head, Act 2 will have a little more forethought.

Leave a Reply

