New Dethm8 Tonight at 8:35

I just couldn’t stay away. A huge chunk of the story was already told and I just had to finish. Dethm8 has been all stream-of-conscious, but I did develop an idea of where I was going early on. The whole thing will be told in two acts and tonight you’ll see the end of the first act go live at 8:35.

If the whole thing turns out as well as I’d like, I’ll make time in the new year to go through it, clean it up, and put it out as an ebook–hell, maybe in print considering the first half is over 20,000 words. But there are certain characters that need to be brought to the front more, others fleshed out and dangit, some just need a downright killin’.

So, I hope you’re around a pc or tablet or smart phone tomorrow evening because I’ll have something for you.

Leave a Reply

