Watch Out for Jimmy Pudge

The story is simple and even if you don’t figure out the twist right away, Jimmy Pudge pretty much drops it in your lap by mid-story. But even with a ‘Mother’ storyline, I was rapt.

I bought this book more than a month ago, but my Kindle app wouldn’t download it for whatever reason. Finally, I was able to get it this morning and I read it in about five minutes.

Janine’s potty mouth was hilarious. And what she thinks of herself was even better. I’m trying not to give away anything significant which makes it tough to review this story, but trust me, if you like a laugh or two with your horror, Pudge is the right guy and Bit** Gone Crazy in the Attic is the right story.

You can get a copy here.

Leave a Reply

