Margins for Kindle Publishing

I had someone ask me today about margins for publishing on Kindle. I honestly don’t know how to avoid those translation errors like when a paragraph or a series of consecutive paragraphs get tabbed over too far. I haven’t looked through the whole thing, but so far, The Zombie Show looks pretty good. I used the same formatting for it as I did for the print version. Below are my margins:

And here’s my layout:

If this helps anybody, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

