Reviews

I love reviews. They are the life’s blood of every author. But sometimes… sometimes you come across one that doesn’t exactly connect. I’ve got a few bad ones and while I might not agree, hey that’s that person’s opinion. I live with it. But this one review of Candy is so non-sensical it’s laughable. Read on and I’ll explain why if you don’t catch it yourself:

“Entertaining but completely unrealistic. After reading the first story I could not force myself to continue on to the second.”

I’m not going to put out a spoiler of my own story, but if your complaint is the story was ‘unrealistic’ then I dont’ know what else to do for you. What happens in this story is something that is physiologically impossible, so pointing out that it’s unrealistic is like pointing to a clear, noon sky and declaring it blue.

Leave a Reply

