The Zombie Show- Getting the Word Out!

The Zombie Show has been around for about 5 weeks now and I’ve been sitting here thinking about how to best get the word out to people who haven’t gotten a copy yet. The way I see it, I’ve already done the thinking when I wrote the thing, why doesn’t someone else put in some work?
So, whoever comes up with the best suggestion on how yo reach new readers with this fabulous novella if I may say so myself, will get a free copy. This contest is completely suggestive, feel free to share this post with anyone who might like to enter.
I’ll pick a winner based on replies to this post in a week.

Leave a Reply

